top of page

Player of the Day!

The player of the day on Friday is new to the game of softball! While at GCMS she wants to try as many things as possible. She has been such a bright spot on the team this year because she just wants to learn all about the sport and works hard at it everyday!  The player of the day was Amanda Frogenese! 

Let's meet Amanda!

"It's a new sport for me, I have never played before. It's great have the opportunity to join the team and play with my friends. I love to learn and try new things!"

"The best part is play with this girls! Everybody is so nice and try to help me in everything!"

"I learned how to catch and throw a ball, how to hit, how the game works."

"I'm still learning and hope end the season knowing all about the sport;)"


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page